Jets 500X700 3

TSA Pre✓® Enrollment By IdentoGO at Jets Home Games!

IdentoGO will be providing TSA Pre✓® enrollments at NY Jets Football home games! This event is open to the public. Look for the TSA Pre✓® RV parked at MetLife Stadium between lots E and F outside the MetLife gate. Enrollments will be available before kickoff. Walk-ups welcome! Click "Start Application Now" to pre-enroll.

Start Application Now!


Jets Home Game TSA Pre✓® Enrollment Schedule

Fri, Aug 10
2:30pm - 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 24
2:30pm - 7:30pm
Sun, Sept 16
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, Oct 7
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, Oct 14
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, Oct 21
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, Nov 11
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, Nov 25
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Dec 15
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Dec 23
8:00am - 1:00pm

TSA Pre✓® keeps you moving forward with confidence and peace of mind.

How many times have you stood in line at the airport watching others breeze through security with no hassle? By enrolling in TSA Pre✓® , you too can breeze through security. Keep your shoes, jacket and belt on; your laptop in its case; 3-1-1 compliant liquids in your bag; and enjoy a better overall travel experience. TSA Pre✓® allows low-risk travelers to experience faster, more efficient screening at participating U.S. airport checkpoints for domestic and international travel. 


How does TSA Pre✓® work?

If you’re eligible and approved for the TSA Pre✓® program, you will be given a Known Traveler Number “KTN” to use when making flight reservations. KTNs can also be saved in an airline or travel agency profile. Participating airlines will print a TSA Pre✓® indicator on your boarding pass. When you arrive at the airport, look for signs for the TSA Pre✓® lanes and present your boarding pass and Government-issued ID to the Travel Document Checker. Children ages 12 and under may join you in the TSA Pre✓® lane.

No need to remove shoes, belts, light jackets, laptops or 3-1-1 compliant liquids!

TSA Pre✓® questions: (855) 347-8371