Rv Collage Heroimg2D

The IdentoGO Mobile Enrollment RVs are on the move, providing TSA Pre✓® enrollment services on the go!

How many times have you stood in line at the airport watching others breeze through security with no hassle? By enrolling in TSA Pre✓® , you too can breeze through security. Keep your shoes, jacket and belt on; your laptop in its case; 3-1-1 compliant liquids in your bag; and enjoy a better overall airport security travel experience. TSA Pre✓® allows low-risk travelers to experience faster, more efficient screening at participating U.S. airport checkpoints for domestic and departing the U.S. for international travel.

The Mobile RV is equipped with steps and is not wheelchair accessible. If needed, please use the "Find an IdentoGO Center" feature on our website to determine the nearest permanent location that is ADA compliant.


East RV

8/18 & 8/19
Holmdel, NJ | PNC Bank Arts Center
116 Garden State Pkwy, Holmdel, NJ 07733-1974, August 18 & 19, 2017 from 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8/28-8/31
Springfield, NJ | Keller Williams
223 Mountain Ave, Springfield, NJ, Monday, August 28 from 10:00 AM - 12:00PM & 1:00PM - 5:00 PM, Tuesday - Wednesday, August 29 - 30 from 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Thursday, August 31 from 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9/5-9/8
Cambridge, MA | Keller Williams
125 Cambridge Park Dr., Cambridge, MA 02410-2329, Tuesday, September 5 from: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00PM - 5:00 PM, Wednesday - Thursday, September 6 - 7 from: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Friday, September 8, 2017 from: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9/11-9/15
Burlington, MA | Oracle
6 Van de Graaff Dr Burlington, MA 01803-6811 Monday, September 11 from: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Tuesday September 12 - Thursday September 14 from: 9:00 AM -12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10/2-10/6
Baltimore, MD | Keller Williams
8015 Corporate Dr Monday, October 2 - Friday, October 6, 2017. Hours of the event: Monday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Tuesday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Friday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

West RV

8/15-8/18
Mountain View, CA | Google
1600 Ampitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, Tuesday August 15-Thursday August 17 from 9:00AM - 12:00PM & 1:00PM-5:00PM and Friday August 18, from 9:00AM to Noon.
8/21-23
San Francisco, CA | AAMVA Conference
110 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94105 Monday, August 21 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017. Event Hours: Monday & Tuesday - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8/28-9/13
Santa Rosa, CA | Charles M. Schulz Airport
2290 Airport Blvd., Santa Rosa, CA., 95403-1003, Monday, August 28 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017 from 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Wednesday, September 13, 2017 from 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM. The Enrollment Center is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and in observation of Labor Day on Monday, September 4, 2017

The IdentoGO Mobile Enrollment RVs are on the move, providing TSA Pre✓® enrollment services on the go. If you happen to be near one of the scheduled stops, schedule an appointment and visit the RV to complete the enrollment!